Đánh giá

6,0
Điểm đánh giá

Chi tiết điểm

Sự sạch sẽ
5,3
Sự thoải mái
4,9
Vị trí chỗ nghỉ
8,1
Tiện nghi
5,0
Nhân viên
6,8
Giá trị
5,7

Đánh giá

    Rachael
    au

    Điểm đánh giá

    6,7
    ngày 26 Tháng 5 năm 2018
    Không có bình luận nào cho đánh giá này.
    Shirley
    au

    Điểm đánh giá

    8,8
    ngày 26 Tháng 5 năm 2018

    Relaxed, quiet with friendly staff

    For the price e everything was fine, so no complaints.
    The bed was very comfortable, breakfast (full English) was hot and the person who served so friendly, room was quiet.
    Charles
    au

    Điểm đánh giá

    5,0
    ngày 26 Tháng 5 năm 2018
    Không có bình luận nào cho đánh giá này.
    Pin Mei
    my

    Điểm đánh giá

    8,8
    ngày 24 Tháng 5 năm 2018
    Good breakfast, good location and I really like the view of the trees in springtime
    Erik v.d. Puij
    nl

    Điểm đánh giá

    9,2
    ngày 24 Tháng 5 năm 2018

    Good hotel at a perfect location for a reasonable price. ( including breakfast )

    gb

    Điểm đánh giá

    6,2
    ngày 23 Tháng 5 năm 2018

    very nice just needs abit of tlc.

    shower was unsafe - plugs didn't seem right too me.
    breakfast was ok staff a1
    Alexander
    ru

    Điểm đánh giá

    7,5
    ngày 21 Tháng 5 năm 2018

    Good for value

    Room isn't too big for whole family, but what to expect from this price? One thing to improve - to change towels at least in two-three days, and clean carpet well under beds.
    Location is perfect. Since it's London - you have to go to many attractions/shops and so on. So what is sence of 5 stars hotel if you couldn't reach city center? Paddington it absolutely brilliant location. You could just walk in 5 minutes to Hyde Park, 10 mins to Marble Arch, even Soho is available by walk if you like walking (I do so). Many pubs, restaurants are in area, so if you are not in mood to go somewhere - you can find anything you need locally. Breakfasts are very British, very close to English full, except sausage. Fresh milk and juice unlimited, flakes, jam and so on. Pretty enough to get a good day start. Rooms aren't too noisy, as usual in old buildings. No hard traffic around, we had a good sleeping there. Blankets are clean and very warm, it's significant in cold nights.
    Kevin
    us

    Điểm đánh giá

    6,7
    ngày 20 Tháng 5 năm 2018
    Không có bình luận nào cho đánh giá này.
    Paolo Sacco
    it

    Điểm đánh giá

    7,1
    ngày 19 Tháng 5 năm 2018

    After all...you're in London!

    More towels and a richer breakfast would have been preferred.
    Clean and quiet structure, easy to deal with staff
    sg

    Điểm đánh giá

    10
    ngày 18 Tháng 5 năm 2018
    No lift available for TOP floors
    Location,it was very cozy and comfortable
    fr

    Điểm đánh giá

    5,4
    ngày 17 Tháng 5 năm 2018

    Hotel is okay but not a good value for money...

    The cleaning service unexpectedly entered my room when i was sleeping the first morning, a bit awkward...
    Mateusz
    pl

    Điểm đánh giá

    7,5
    ngày 17 Tháng 5 năm 2018

    Hotel met expectations and price was adequate to the quality. English served breakfast included

    Good localisation and nice neighbourhood
    Robert
    au

    Điểm đánh giá

    5,0
    ngày 16 Tháng 5 năm 2018
    Không có bình luận nào cho đánh giá này.
    Maccatravelling
    au

    Điểm đánh giá

    7,5
    ngày 13 Tháng 5 năm 2018
    No fridge. It would have been handy to have a small fridge in the room for milk to make a cuppa after a day out sightseeing. People smoking under our window was very annoying and affected the quality of our stay. Also only white bread for breakfast and no fruit or yogurt. Probably not traditional English breakfast, but would have been nice, especially because I was traveling with children.
    Location was great, only a few minutes walk to Paddington train station. The staff who made our breakfast every morning were very friendly and helpful.
    MattiasP
    se

    Điểm đánh giá

    2,9
    ngày 13 Tháng 5 năm 2018

    Horrible - stay away

    It's probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. Keep away, you don't want to stay here. It's dirty, thorn and smelly. The wall-to-wall carpet was constantly soaking wet close to the bathroom. I don't want to know whats growing under it. The single room was so small it wasn't even possible to fully open a normal sized suitcase. The shower didn't work the morning I was leaving, there was only dripping water. When I pointed that out at checkout, I didn't even get an excuse. The receptionist seemed to think it was my fault because I didn't hold the handle low enough.
    The only good thing was that it's close to Heathrow express.
    Aiste
    lt

    Điểm đánh giá

    6,2
    ngày 12 Tháng 5 năm 2018
    Everything very old , write that parking is free , but it’s cost 25 £
    Place near Hide park , breakfast good
    Dawn Jepson
    gb

    Điểm đánh giá

    4,6
    ngày 8 Tháng 5 năm 2018
    Dirty, need of repairs
    Location
    Hollie
    gb

    Điểm đánh giá

    2,5
    ngày 8 Tháng 5 năm 2018

    Unclean and disgusting!

    We don’t normally leave bad reviews on anywhere we have stayed, we use hotels for just somewhere to sleep while we’re out and about so I understand the term ‘you get what you pay for’ I wasn’t expecting much but I thought it would have been clean atleast! Everything was dirty, the floor hadn’t been hoovered I had to walk around the room in my shoes. The wardrobe was falling apart and smelled awful when we opened it, we had to keep all of our things in the suitcase. The bathroom was unclean and had a damp smell to it, all the towels smelled like they hadn’t been washed. The shower head looked like it hadn’t been cleaned since the 1960’s, surprised it even worked it was falling out if the wall! We kept the window open because of the smell in the room, but this meant we had a bad nights sleep as the traffic outside the hotel was very loud! Not sure we could shut it anyway, it was falling apart and the wood was all starting to crack away! Fortunalty the only thing clean in the room was the bed, the sheets were clean, although when you sat on the bed it felt as thought it was going to fall through, very unstable! There was a TV but no remote, when we ask downstairs about the remote the lady said ‘I don’t know it should be in your room’ we told her it wasn’t and we’d looked for it and she replied ‘I don’t know it’s got nothing to do with us it should be there’ they were very un helpful The staff were also quite rude. We came to check in and the woman behind the desk was asleep on the chair!! The second woman we met didn’t speak much English, we asked her what bars were best to go in and if the boxing was on in any of them and she didn’t know what we was talking about! Not great as we’d never been before and didn’t know where we was going!
    Nothing good about this property apart front the location.
    valerie m
    ca

    Điểm đánh giá

    6,2
    ngày 4 Tháng 5 năm 2018
    Hotel was rather run-down and shabby Steep narrow staircase with dangerous corner at top
    Staff were helpful and pleasant Breakfast room clean and bright and breakfast was good
    Richard
    gb

    Điểm đánh giá

    5,4
    ngày 3 Tháng 5 năm 2018

    OK for a single night just

    Room was cold dull and dingy,
    Location, Price, Free Breakfast
Đang tải đánh giá