Opinie

6,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
5,3
Komfort
4,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,1
Udogodnienia
5,0
Personel
6,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
5,8

Opinie

    RAISA
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    18 czerwca 2018
    Obfite śniadania i czysta pościel.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    7 czerwca 2018

    jesteśmy zadowoleni

    Śniadania bardzo dobre, łóżka wygodne tylko pokój trochę mały,ale lokalizacja fajna
    Łukasz
    pl

    Ocena

    6,2
    5 czerwca 2018
    Śniadanie tylko w teorii przypominające opis, brak sprzątania, popsute łóżko, za niski prysznic, brak zamka w drzwiach
    Dobra lokalizacja, miła obsługa.
    Muhanad
    gb

    Ocena

    2,5
    21 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Yvonne
    ch

    Ocena

    7,5
    19 czerwca 2018

    Great place great Location Good value

    Location was fantastic !!!!. Quite but close to tubes, good bus routes to the centre and within walking distance of lots of Bars, Restuarants. Shops. Little Venice and the Regents Canal nearby. Staff was friendly, WiFi did not always work and only one Person knew how to rectify it but he was of course not always around. Single bed collapsed on the last night and on inspection the missing wooden pieces had been fixed by just placing them ontop of the frame and not sucuring them. The full English breakfast was a bonus. The Hotel was nothing fancy but excelent value for money we would stay there again if /when returning to London
    Paul Jackson
    gb

    Ocena

    4,2
    15 czerwca 2018

    Not too good

    Not too clean. Needs updating.
    Good location
    Graham
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    13 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Muhammad Azhar Khan
    my

    Ocena

    6,7
    12 czerwca 2018
    Toilet door cant lock
    Strategic location
    Kirsty
    gb

    Ocena

    3,3
    12 czerwca 2018

    Couldn’t wait to get back home worst hotel stay of my life

    Absolutely nothing about the hotel
    Rooms are small. Beds are so uncomfortable and breakfast is terrible,would never stay again if it was for free
    za

    Ocena

    9,2
    12 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Gazza 67
    gb

    Ocena

    6,2
    7 czerwca 2018

    very nice just needs abit of tlc.

    Old and poor paintwork and rubbish behind fire doors. Rooms as stated just needed tlc
    The hotel needed a bit of tlc great location and train station yards away. Local pub sussex arms very nice and a little pub further down very nice also.
    Manon
    at

    Ocena

    6,7
    5 czerwca 2018

    Great location, but some problems with staff

    Unfortunately I was woken up by someone from the staff who opened my door early in the morning without a warning and asked rather rudely whether I had checked in the previous night (though I wouldn't have had the room key without checking in...). When I answered yes, they left without saying anything else, and did not apologise for barging into my room uninvited while I was sleeping...
    A small but functional room, with a clean bathroom. The location is perfect, extremely close to Paddington Station. Breakfast was alright too.
    mx

    Ocena

    7,9
    3 czerwca 2018

    Great location!!!

    The toilet it was not as clean as it could be it is just OK
    Breakfast is incredible!!! Location is perfect!! just two blocks from the Paddigton underground station.
    robert
    gb

    Ocena

    5,0
    3 czerwca 2018

    A place to sleep only.

    Breakfast
    You get what you pay for.
    Rachael
    au

    Ocena

    6,7
    26 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Shirley
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    26 maja 2018

    Relaxed, quiet with friendly staff

    For the price e everything was fine, so no complaints.
    The bed was very comfortable, breakfast (full English) was hot and the person who served so friendly, room was quiet.
    Charles
    au

    Ocena

    5,0
    26 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Pin Mei
    my

    Ocena

    8,8
    24 maja 2018
    Good breakfast, good location and I really like the view of the trees in springtime
    Erik v.d. Puij
    nl

    Ocena

    9,2
    24 maja 2018

    Good hotel at a perfect location for a reasonable price. ( including breakfast )

    gb

    Ocena

    6,2
    23 maja 2018

    very nice just needs abit of tlc.

    shower was unsafe - plugs didn't seem right too me.
    breakfast was ok staff a1
Ładowanie opinii