Recensioni

6,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
5,3
Comfort
4,9
Posizione della struttura
8,1
Servizi
5,0
Staff
6,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5,7

Recensioni

    simona
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    26 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Emanuele
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    8 maggio 2018
    La pulizia e la cura
    L'hotel lascia un pochino a desiderate..la camera piccola e non molto pulita. La posizione però é ottima sia per la vicinanza alla metro che per i fast food.
    Maria
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    6 maggio 2018
    La mancanza di un ascensore
    La posizone
    Rachael
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    26 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Shirley
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 maggio 2018

    Relaxed, quiet with friendly staff

    For the price e everything was fine, so no complaints.
    The bed was very comfortable, breakfast (full English) was hot and the person who served so friendly, room was quiet.
    Charles
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    26 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pin Mei
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    24 maggio 2018
    Good breakfast, good location and I really like the view of the trees in springtime
    Erik v.d. Puij
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 maggio 2018

    Good hotel at a perfect location for a reasonable price. ( including breakfast )

    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    23 maggio 2018

    very nice just needs abit of tlc.

    shower was unsafe - plugs didn't seem right too me.
    breakfast was ok staff a1
    Alexander
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 maggio 2018

    Good for value

    Room isn't too big for whole family, but what to expect from this price? One thing to improve - to change towels at least in two-three days, and clean carpet well under beds.
    Location is perfect. Since it's London - you have to go to many attractions/shops and so on. So what is sence of 5 stars hotel if you couldn't reach city center? Paddington it absolutely brilliant location. You could just walk in 5 minutes to Hyde Park, 10 mins to Marble Arch, even Soho is available by walk if you like walking (I do so). Many pubs, restaurants are in area, so if you are not in mood to go somewhere - you can find anything you need locally. Breakfasts are very British, very close to English full, except sausage. Fresh milk and juice unlimited, flakes, jam and so on. Pretty enough to get a good day start. Rooms aren't too noisy, as usual in old buildings. No hard traffic around, we had a good sleeping there. Blankets are clean and very warm, it's significant in cold nights.
    Kevin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paolo Sacco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    19 maggio 2018

    After all...you're in London!

    More towels and a richer breakfast would have been preferred.
    Clean and quiet structure, easy to deal with staff
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018
    No lift available for TOP floors
    Location,it was very cozy and comfortable
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    17 maggio 2018

    Hotel is okay but not a good value for money...

    The cleaning service unexpectedly entered my room when i was sleeping the first morning, a bit awkward...
    Mateusz
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 maggio 2018

    Hotel met expectations and price was adequate to the quality. English served breakfast included

    Good localisation and nice neighbourhood
    Robert
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maccatravelling
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 maggio 2018
    No fridge. It would have been handy to have a small fridge in the room for milk to make a cuppa after a day out sightseeing. People smoking under our window was very annoying and affected the quality of our stay. Also only white bread for breakfast and no fruit or yogurt. Probably not traditional English breakfast, but would have been nice, especially because I was traveling with children.
    Location was great, only a few minutes walk to Paddington train station. The staff who made our breakfast every morning were very friendly and helpful.
    MattiasP
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    13 maggio 2018

    Horrible - stay away

    It's probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. Keep away, you don't want to stay here. It's dirty, thorn and smelly. The wall-to-wall carpet was constantly soaking wet close to the bathroom. I don't want to know whats growing under it. The single room was so small it wasn't even possible to fully open a normal sized suitcase. The shower didn't work the morning I was leaving, there was only dripping water. When I pointed that out at checkout, I didn't even get an excuse. The receptionist seemed to think it was my fault because I didn't hold the handle low enough.
    The only good thing was that it's close to Heathrow express.
    Aiste
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    12 maggio 2018
    Everything very old , write that parking is free , but it’s cost 25 £
    Place near Hide park , breakfast good
    Dawn Jepson
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    8 maggio 2018
    Dirty, need of repairs
    Location
Caricamento recensioni...